• 2021 MSV Season Passes
  • Brands Hatch Driving Experiences
  • MSV Trackdays
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
News Archive
31 Oct 2010 

Stuart Oliver scores sensational Truck Grand Final victory

Champion wins from back of field in reverse grid showdown
31 Oct 2010 

Update: Stuart Oliver awarded Class A victory

David Jenkins disqualified for technical infringement
31 Oct 2010 

Stuart Oliver wins British Truck Racing Championship season finale

Matt Summerfield and David Jenkins scoop podium honours
31 Oct 2010 

David Jenkins takes sensational Class A Truck victory

Front-runners Stuart Oliver and Chris Levett clash
30 Oct 2010 

Graham Powell takes home victory in opening Truck encounter

Post-race penalty costs Cees Zandbergen Class B win
30 Oct 2010 

Chris Levett scoops British Truck Championship pole position

Cees Zandbergen takes honours in Class B qualifying
30 Oct 2010 

Burt and Levett lead Trucks out at Brands Hatch

Five tonne megatrucks warm up for final 2010 showdown
29 Oct 2010 

Everything you need to know about Halloween Truck Racing

Important spectator information on tickets and entertainment
28 Oct 2010 

Spooktacular entertainment lined up for Halloween Truck Fest this weekend!

Experience the ghost train, trick or treat raffle, ghost hunt and TerrorZone
25 Oct 2010 

MSV launches new £99 'Ignition' driving experience voucher

Enjoy an M3 Master, RallyMaster or MudMaster taster session
22 Oct 2010 

Spirits arrive at Brands Hatch for spooktacular Truck Racing showdown!

Local racer fends off ghosts and ghouls ahead of Halloween season finale
18 Oct 2010 

Brands Hatch remains in Festival Fever for a second weekend

Formula Vee bonanza returns to Kent circuit for third consecutive year
17 Oct 2010 

Dennis Lind secures Formula Ford Festival honours

Danish racer becomes 39th winner of prestigious festival
14 Oct 2010 

Fans' favouite Hollamby to return to BTCC in 2011

Kent racer teams up with fans' initiative for points assault next season
11 Oct 2010 

Nigel Mansell, Brands Hatch and The Beaujolais Run to celebrate 60 years of F1

1992 F1 Champion to launch annual charity driving experience at Brands Hatch
10 Oct 2010 

Record crowd flocks to BTCC season finale at Brands Hatch

42,000 spectators watch Chevrolet's Jason Plato clinch 2010 title
10 Oct 2010 

Andrew Jordan steers Pirtek Vectra to final round glory

Neal nets championship second as Tom Chilton takes Independents trophy
10 Oct 2010 

Jason Plato crowned 2010 BTCC champion

Chevrolet driver scoops title with race two victory
10 Oct 2010 

Brands Hatch prepares to host 39th Formula Ford Festival

World famous event to make annual visit to Kent this weekend